Corporate Address
LonMark Americas
550 Meridian Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
Tel: +1 408-938-5266
Fax: +1 408-790-3838
Email help@lonmarkamericas.org

 
 

Contact LONMARK Americas

LonMark Americas Board of Directors 2009 - 2010

Director
Tracy Markie, President
Engenuity Systems Inc.
tracy@engenuity.com

Director
Steve Nguyen, Director Corporate Marketing
Echelon Corp.
qnguyen@echelon.com

Director
Darren Haun, President of Controls
Horizon Sheet Metal
dhaun@horizonsm.com

Director
John Huston, Vice President Technology Integration
Teng & Associates
HustonJC@teng.com

Director
Marty Riesberg, Director of Curriculum Development
NJATC National Joint Apprenticeship & Training
mriesberg@njatc.org

Director
Charles Gauvin
Distech Controls, Inc.
CGauvin@Distech-controls.com

Director
Wayne Wiebe, Senior Vice President
Kenmark Real Estate Group
wwiebe@echelon.com

LonMark International Liaison
Ron Bernstein, Executive Director
LonMark International
ron@lonmark.org

LonMark Americas Staff

Marketing Communications
Heather Deal, Marketing Communications Liaison
Tel +1-214-213-7233
heather@lonmark.org

Administration
LonMark Americas
550 Meridian Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126

Tel: +1 408-938-5266
Fax: +1 408-790-3838
Email: help@lonmarkamericas.org

Website
Email: webmaster@lonmarkamericas.org

© 2010 LonMark Americas. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Who is LONMARK Americas?

Browse through the list of manufacturers, integrators and distributors that together shape the future of LonMark Americas.

LMA Members

 
The alliances established by LonMark Americas have significantly helped our company introduce our products and solutions to a broader range of markets and gain traction in emerging industries.

- Steve Destefano, pacific rim mechanical